play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07903 529888

Customer reviews of Northwest Autos

At Northwest Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northwest Autos

Northwest Autos
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing service! very pleased with northwest auto top seller

    By Eve A on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    amazing service!! very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Amazing service. Highly recommend north west autos

    By Ben A on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service car arrived better than the description delivery on time. 5* thank you north west autos


  • 5

    Amazing seller & great car

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would happily recommend Issam Motors to anyone. Purchased my first car from him which was in perfect condition and got a very good deal on it. He was so helpful, patient and accommodating and the car was delivered to me within the same day of purchase


  • 5

    By Oussama O on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied for the purchase and very professional. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    By Gina on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Issam is so helpful and accommodating, the car was delivered to me! I’m so happy with it!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my car, very helpful. Quick and easy sale. Definitely recommend! 😊


  • 5

    I highly recommend Issam Motors!!

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Issam motors to anyone looking for a professional efficient service. Everything was done with ease and I felt comfortable and reassured with the whole process. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car as advertised even better great price!!

    By Hanen M on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car as advertised even better great price!!very excellent service and Mr issam is very serious v honnest


  • 5

    All round amazing experience! Would definitely trust and recommend.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car! Such great condition. I’m so In love :) the service was so great. The seller is so patient and as a woman buyer he went through everything with me. This created such a trusting space and created comfortability with the sale. All round perfect experience!!


  • 5

    A real genuine willingness to help.

    By Kim K on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was in desperate need of a new car when my old car had far too many problems to be repaired, I was recommended Issam Motors by a friend who had bought a car from them in the past. He was so easy to talk to and I felt he genuinely wanted to find me the perfect car for my needs. At no time did I feel that he was trying to find me the most expensive car he had he was mindful that I didn’t have money to burn and needed a car that was a good price but reliable and cheap to run. He made the process do straightforward and I would definitely recommend him to anybody.


‹ Prev Next ›