play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
 
Telephone:
07903 529888

Customer reviews of Northwest Autos

At Northwest Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northwest Autos

Northwest Autos
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service. Highly recommend north west autos

    By Ben A on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service car arrived better than the description delivery on time. 5* thank you north west autos


  • 5

    Amazing seller & great car

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would happily recommend Issam Motors to anyone. Purchased my first car from him which was in perfect condition and got a very good deal on it. He was so helpful, patient and accommodating and the car was delivered to me within the same day of purchase


  • 5

    By Oussama O on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied for the purchase and very professional. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    By Gina on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Issam is so helpful and accommodating, the car was delivered to me! I’m so happy with it!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my car, very helpful. Quick and easy sale. Definitely recommend! 😊


  • 5

    I highly recommend Issam Motors!!

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Issam motors to anyone looking for a professional efficient service. Everything was done with ease and I felt comfortable and reassured with the whole process. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car as advertised even better great price!!

    By Hanen M on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car as advertised even better great price!!very excellent service and Mr issam is very serious v honnest


  • 5

    All round amazing experience! Would definitely trust and recommend.

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car! Such great condition. I’m so In love :) the service was so great. The seller is so patient and as a woman buyer he went through everything with me. This created such a trusting space and created comfortability with the sale. All round perfect experience!!


  • 5

    A real genuine willingness to help.

    By Kim K on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was in desperate need of a new car when my old car had far too many problems to be repaired, I was recommended Issam Motors by a friend who had bought a car from them in the past. He was so easy to talk to and I felt he genuinely wanted to find me the perfect car for my needs. At no time did I feel that he was trying to find me the most expensive car he had he was mindful that I didn’t have money to burn and needed a car that was a good price but reliable and cheap to run. He made the process do straightforward and I would definitely recommend him to anybody.


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Lias B on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller top experience bought fiat 500 or my misses and we are ver happy with it as description issampi us up from station we can't be happier with the car


‹ Prev Next ›